Basketball

image Hello buddies of the world. Hope you guys are having a great day! Well anyways, I woke up and had a great breakfast. I was super bored after that so i decided to go out to a near by elementary school to play some basketball. It had been a while since i have played so i thought it was the perfect time! I was by myself so it was not as much fun but i still enjoyed the time i had by myself. Really just got to focus on myself and on what i was doing. I had a great view of the ocean which was a lot better! image As you can see, i was playing on the small courts because i was just getting started! Even though i did not think about moving to the bigger courts haha! The wind also had an effect on my shots with was GREAT! (sarcasm) Really put a dent in my shooting ability. Although the sky had a gorgeous blue fading to a white to it which was nice! image Washington is a great school to play really any sport at, it also has a large field with soccer goals for soccer obviously and backstops for baseball. I recommend anyone to go have fun there!

Leave a comment